Our 2017 Committee details are provided below for your reference.

As this is a volunteer organisation, we ask that you please direct your enquiries so far as possible by email to  This will ensure your enquiry is referred to the relevant person and a response provided as soon as possible. It will also assist in ensuring respect is shown for the time of our volunteers.

Corey Robb-Gwynne
General Committee
Nigel Ellis
Fiona Brock
Michelle Dart
Joanne Baker
Seniors Administrator
Matthew Jones
General Committee
Matthew Swan
General Committee