Our 2019 Committee details are provided below for your reference.

As this is a volunteer organisation, we ask that you please direct your enquiries so far as possible by email to carrarasaints@bigpond.com.  This will ensure your enquiry is referred to the relevant person and a response provided as soon as possible. It will also assist in ensuring respect is shown for the time of our volunteers.

Mick Spittle
Mick SpittleSupreme Ruler - aka - SR
Fiona Brock
Fiona BrockClub Secretary
Darcy McDonald
Darcy McDonaldJunior Vice President
Michelle Dart
Michelle DartTreasurer
Sam Shovelton
Sam ShoveltonGeneral Committee
Mark Alderson
Mark AldersonGeneral Committee
Leigh Gaffney
Leigh GaffneyGeneral Committee
Colleen Tootell
Colleen TootellGeneral Committee
Todd Rigby
Todd RigbyGeneral Committee
Ben Allen
Ben AllenGeneral Committee